Mom's Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
This is always my go to recipe for Zucchini Bread, love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kate
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I made this recipe exactly as written and it was delicious! My family devoured it!! Making again today at their request!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gales Ferry, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Excellent! I actually ran out of white sugar, so I used half brown sugar. It turned out so good, I'd probably do it again. Left out the nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
So easy to make and 100% delicious. Even my daughter's boyfriend who doesn't like vegetables asked to take some home with him= success! Will definitely make this bread again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Fabulously Moist!! My favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southington, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Coventry, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I am just baking my bread as we speak. I have to agree with another review that says make it as stated in the recipe the first time. This is the only way to give a recipe a fair grade. Then if you decide to add and subtract ingredients and it is better or is a flop you know why. I just looked in my oven and mine is not quite done but it has risen good and I can not wait to try it. Happy baking I love the way my loaves look. I made these loaves as stated
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandie Barnett

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pillager, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
my family ate them up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat Zeallor Combs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
This was great. Will make it over and over again in future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Leavenworth, Kansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This recipe is pretty good. I made it as directed except I put chocolate chips instead of walnuts. I loved the amount of cinnamon. The bread was a little sweet for my liking. The chocolate chips may have contributed to that. So next time, I will probably use less sugar, and definitely use nuts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 5,176) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States