Mom's Dill Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
Good sauce we used this on tuna patties for lunch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
It was tasty but had WAY too much mustard. I love mustard but next time I will reduce the mustard by half. Other than that it is great drizzled over salmon and green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Excellent!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: East Aurora, New York, USA
Living In: Ajax, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
We enjoyed this with salmon patties and I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cary Odell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kearney, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
Very good for my salmon loaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leanne

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ventura, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
This is great over chicken;my husband loves this on a chicken sandwich
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Wonderful recipe, thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
very good---can be used as salad dressing if you add a bit more buttermilk to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
THis is fantastic. I went halibut fishing yesterday and made this to put on the fish after frying in tempura batter. Add some lemon juice for a little extra zing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Soldotna, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
This was excellent...however a little too spicy for me. I think I just should have got a less spicy dijon, however, I simply added 2 tablespoons of honey and it cut the spiciness perfectly..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Homemade Horseradish Sauce

See how easy and delicious it is to make horseradish sauce from scratch.

Dijon Pan Sauce

See how to make a delicious mustard pan sauce for roasted pork tenderloin.

Quick Tartar Sauce

Delicious homemade sauce with just four ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States