Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I love this recipe. The cookies are so moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Best recipe ever. They melt in your mouth. You can save any. They are going pretty fast. Recommend this recipe for anyone. Andie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Yummy! I've never tried a chocolate chip cookie recipe that contained pudding mix…but it's definitely worth keeping and using again! Cookies are so soft and gooey…just like I love!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Superb and very forgiving if you need to change up the ingredients at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
I have tried other chocolate chip cookie recipes and nothing compares to this one. This is my husband's all time favorite snack so I need A recipe that i can mix in a jiffy and is reliable every time, and this is it! I do add a pinch of salt as others have mentioned too! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Ya, .... not terribly happy with how these turned out. My husband looked at me when I said I was using a recipe, and quickly responded, "Just use the recipe on the back of the chocolate chip package. Well.... I should have listened to him. I read a few of the reviews about this cookie recipe before starting it, and I thought they sounded good. . Going to loose this recipe and stick to the chip bag for now. Not happy having wasted my time, ;(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Baguley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ninikun
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
This recipe is amazing! But I only cooked my batch for 9 minutes and they came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jennifer
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Made these amazing cookies. My kids love them. Even made them with butterscotch pudding instead of vanilla!! YUMO !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mcenery1
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Super Delicious! Not one left. Easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Well I wanted to try a different CCC recipe and I did, and I will never again. They were more like mini cakes rather than cookies, too fluffy for my taste. I knew something was off when the dough was really flaky and it called for 2 cups (whole bag) of chocolate chips. great if you like chocolate chip cookie cakes but not so great if you like cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 895) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies

Vanilla pudding mix is the easy secret to making these rich-tasting cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States