Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
For christmas gifts I did cookie mix in a jar and these were a hit. Totally recommend them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JenL
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Followed this recipe exactly except for the chocolate chips. My daughter wanted m&ms instead so we used mini m&m's. They turned out wonderful and my daughter loved them. She's already dreaming up all the variations she can try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
To much egg
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa Dumas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
These were fantastic! Very easy to make and great results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
The best chocolate chip cookies. No one will ever figure out your secret ingredient (pudding). Try making them with semi-sweet chocolate CHUNKS- 3/4 bag. The boys love them! I bake them for 9 mins and hand mix the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I loved this basic simple recipe. I make mine with chocolate pudding. I also used 1-1/4 cup flour + 1 cup oatmeal instead of 2-1/4 cups of flour. Other than that, this recipe was amazing - very fluffy, chewy, sweet but not sickening, and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
One of the best recipes I've tried for chocolate chip cookies. The pudding gives it a real moist texture. Smiles all around. Will definitely use this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Best cookies ever!! I substituted vegetable oil for butter and added a tad of cocoa to the recipe and the cookies came out yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I wish people would try the recipe as it is written before they write a review. You aren't exactly providing an accurate review when you change the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Bland,cakey, and do not have a good spread. They were quite pretty though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dcorbin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 895) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies

Vanilla pudding mix is the easy secret to making these rich-tasting cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States