Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by careybenton
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Amazing recipe, I used the cheesecake instant pudding and added a half teaspoon of salt. The family ate them up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
For christmas gifts I did cookie mix in a jar and these were a hit. Totally recommend them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JenL
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Followed this recipe exactly except for the chocolate chips. My daughter wanted m&ms instead so we used mini m&m's. They turned out wonderful and my daughter loved them. She's already dreaming up all the variations she can try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
To much egg
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa Dumas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
These were fantastic! Very easy to make and great results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
The best chocolate chip cookies. No one will ever figure out your secret ingredient (pudding). Try making them with semi-sweet chocolate CHUNKS- 3/4 bag. The boys love them! I bake them for 9 mins and hand mix the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I loved this basic simple recipe. I make mine with chocolate pudding. I also used 1-1/4 cup flour + 1 cup oatmeal instead of 2-1/4 cups of flour. Other than that, this recipe was amazing - very fluffy, chewy, sweet but not sickening, and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
One of the best recipes I've tried for chocolate chip cookies. The pudding gives it a real moist texture. Smiles all around. Will definitely use this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Best cookies ever!! I substituted vegetable oil for butter and added a tad of cocoa to the recipe and the cookies came out yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I wish people would try the recipe as it is written before they write a review. You aren't exactly providing an accurate review when you change the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 886) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies

Vanilla pudding mix is the easy secret to making these rich-tasting cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States