Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I made enough to hibernate for the entire winter. Score.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
This is my go to cookie recipe. I make them exactly like the recipe, and they are a huge hit. Everyone thinks they're delicious. The pudding makes an incredible different. Thanks a bunch! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Soft and moist cookies.Not as sweet as Toll House ; I like less sweetness. Took a tip from anther poster and added 2 tablespoon milk and removed 1 tablespoon of the pudding mix. My family loved them. This recipe will be fun to work with and change up flavours in the future. Oh, I also removed 2 tablespoons of the butter and did not miss it.Next time I will add 1/2 tsp salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa F.
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
THE BEST CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES EVER!!!! These cookies are so much better than Nestlé Toll House. If you're like me, and you love your cookies soft, gooey, and thick, then this recipe is for you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Very good tasting cookies. The taste kept getting better and better the more it was in my mouth i would highly recommend these cookies for a party or holiday party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Krysteenagem
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Best recipe ever! Per past reviews I used salted butter and added 1/4 tsp salt and used cheesecake flavored instant pudding! Nomnomnom
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by careybenton
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Amazing recipe, I used the cheesecake instant pudding and added a half teaspoon of salt. The family ate them up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
For christmas gifts I did cookie mix in a jar and these were a hit. Totally recommend them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JenL
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Followed this recipe exactly except for the chocolate chips. My daughter wanted m&ms instead so we used mini m&m's. They turned out wonderful and my daughter loved them. She's already dreaming up all the variations she can try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 893) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies

Vanilla pudding mix is the easy secret to making these rich-tasting cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States