Mom's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2008
I made these cookies for my orchestra, and everyone loved them. I've never made cookies before these that everyone loved. I make these cookies pretty often now, and I can get about 50-60 small cookies per batch. We usually have eaten them all in a few days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2001
These cookies were gone in 2 days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2003
JoAnne, this recipe is fabulous..I am an avid cookie maker and I was looking for a new choc.chip recipe..this is great and it turns out nicely shaped when you use a small cookie scoop..I highly reccommend that anyone looking for a good choc.chip cookie recipe give this one a try..I will be using this to sell at a bake table and I am very fussy as to what I sell..thanks again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2005
the chewest, softest, best cookies ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2005
The cookies are awesome. The taste exaclty like Mrs. Fields. They do tend to thin out so make sure not to overbake. I also added 1/2 a cup more chips. These were so good I don't think I am going to share. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2006
AMAZING will defenately make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2006
the bomb cookies i loved emmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazeelilmama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2006
I was looking for a new cookie recipe and using vanilla pudding mix caught my interest. It was very easy to mix and the cookies baked up nicely. My son gave them 2 thumbs up and an elbow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2007
I have been in search for the perfect choc chip cookie recipe and this one is it! Everyone loved them, especially my husband! Everything about this recipe is perfect and I don't recommend changing a thing! Cheers to a good cookie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2007
These were by far the best chocolate chip cookies I ever made. My entire family loved them. This is now my standard CC cookie recipe. Just the way we love our cookies "chewy". I will make them again and again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colormeredd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Capitol Heights, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States