Molly's Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Its a easy awesome recipe. The whole family loves it and the aroma is great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I used chicken breasts instead of drumsticks increased brown sugar to 1/2c. Was done in 5 hrs shredded chicken served with rice. Sauce was good wish had been thicker though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Once was enough.......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kourtney145F

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
The sauce was sooo runny, and the flavor tasted like straight tomato sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Loved this dish!!! It is so simple and easy and my kids kept raving abut it. They now ask for this every week. With simple ingredients it takes just a couple minutes to prepare. When you arrive home your house is filled this wonderful aroma. Best ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Very simple to make and had really good flavor. I did what a previous rater said and took out some of the sauce towards the end and added corn starch to thicken it. Definitely a keeper but will use chicken breast next time around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
was horrible had no flavor sauce was thin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Turner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mad233
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I liked the recipe & loved how easy it was. Doubled the ingredients of the sauce bc i had 4.5 lbs of drumsticks, it was pretty saucy, but it is ok with us. My 18 month, 2 yr & 8 yr old kids loved it & ate it all. I do like my food with a lot more flavor so i might add something else next time (perhaps red pepper flakes) Overall good & easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I made this exactly as written, and it's a keeper. Perfect for a simple weeknight meal. My husband said to put it on the rotation, so it must be good. Next time I will use a lower sodium soy sauce, but even as is, it's good. Thank you for a great meal made with pantry staples!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MRSPARKERII

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dunedin, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 261) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Cacciatore

Favorite Italian chicken dish prepared in a slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Fragrant Lemon Chicken

See how to make a tender, juicy whole chicken in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States