Mojo Grilling Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2008
Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LilDish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2007
This marinade is the best! I use it for almost everything and always keep it made in the fridge. The longer it sits, the better it tastes. I pour it on steamed, peel and eat shrimp, and it makes a very tasty appetizer. I also mix it with with white rice. It makes everything tangy and delicious! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingqueen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2007
Outstandingly good marinade. I drop the hot sauce and use it as a chicken marinade and my two young kids just love it! They ask for it at least weekly. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2007
I can't imagine how this recipe could be any better. Soak a gnarly slab of flank steak in it overnight, slap that bad boy on the grill, and pour yourself a Mojito, baby!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodelicious

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 29, 2007
very good - less cilantro (overpowers) and if you like a little more hot sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2007
I slow cook this over pork tenderloin and serve the meat on tortillas. I can't get enough! This is a great recipe. I do add more garlic and leave out the cilantro, which I don't like. Much better than the bottle kind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2006
I love this marinade! I was looking for something to use on turkey cutlets for the grill, and this was the bomb! This is similiar to the Goya brand I purchase, but I like the fact I can control the salt and no presevatives, and add a little heat. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saveur
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2006
this made my food tasty and all my friends loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-48 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Top 10 Grilling Tips

Get the top tips for working the grill, any time of year.

Deep-Fried Turkey Marinade

This marinade makes a tasty, moist, flavorful bird.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States