Moist Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2006
GREAT! I have made these a couple of times (including our big family Christmas brunch) and they came out wonderful each time. I'll use this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maye

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2006
The best recipe I have gotten from All Recipes yet! I made these to take to a friend who has just gotten out of the hospital. I had my doubts, but they are great! They are beautiful, tasty and impressive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2005
My first try at sticky buns....thank you for the recipe! I made the dough in my Kitchen Aid. Hubby and son loved them! They looked like something from a bakery. I do not like cinnamon, but Hubby took them to work and everyone wanted more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delmar, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fruitland, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2005
excellent! I don't own a bread machine, so I made the dough in my trusty kitchen-aid mixer. It didn't take as long to rise as the recipe called for. I did a normal 1-hour first rising, punched it down and let it rise for another half hour, then shaped it and let it rise in the pan for only about 1/2 hour. Will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
124 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2005
Excellent... Will make again , ThankS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2005
I made 3 Different recipes on here that had 5 stars and this was far better. my roomates and i loved these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elkins, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2005
easy and quick,but bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lahr, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2005
These were delicious! On the first day, I thought they were missing a type of icing in addition to the caramel sauce, but the next day, reheated, they rocked!! I thought they were even better the 2nd and 3rd day! They didn't last past the 3rd day. (because we ate them all, not because they were bad) To reheat them, I just threw them into the microwave for like 15 to 20 seconds and mmmmmmm cinnamon rolls!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Farmingville, New York, USA
Living In: Geneseo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2005
Not what we were looking for....we ended up throwing away most of them. They looked great, but flavor was something else....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2004
Oh my gosh, this recipe is to die for. My husband loved them and he is a picky eater. They melt in your mouth and well try them and you will know what I mean
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States