Mocha Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
If I make this one again I will cut the unsweetened cocoa in half. Otherwise it was just okay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Photo by Dmseck
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
Really hit the spot! I did add a bit more milk and a touch of cinnamon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dmseck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rialto, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
I used stevia and it was fantastic! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
sorry i hate to give a bad rating. I really didn't care for it sorry. I made no changes. It ended up tasting like cocoa water to me. Maybe a really strong brew wouldn be better?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CupcakePolly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waycross, Georgia, USA
Living In: Monroe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
No such thing as "too chocolatey." I approve!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissaRenner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ramona, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
Terriffic!! I often have a pot of coffee brewing so it takes less then a minite to make for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This was quite good but I customized it by adding two tablespoons of chocolate syrup instead of the white sugar because I love chocolate and despise granules. Quite fantastic, will make it again and again! I just wish I had some whipped cream to throw on the top. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Z0MBiiE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnson City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
This was great but i did cut the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
I thought it was excellent for something so easy. I used half and half, but didn't change the recipe other than that. Next time I think I'll use my french vanilla creamer just to see. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pam

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
This tastes just like what I buy for $3.50 a cup at my local coffee house! It is just what I was looking for- great taste that is not sickeningly sweet, and much cheaper than buying out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arcanum, Ohio, USA
Living In: Troy, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States