MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2015
very fudgy, great flavor, everyone loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2015
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm oh my god so good ?? definitely would recommend! ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
Good. Simple. Not too sweet. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2015
Best brownie ever, my daughter loves it will be making this recipe all the time the only thing I changed was to use a little less salt it turn out perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2015
These brownies are the best I've ever had! I've made them every time I've had company. Mostly everyone has one and there's a lot of leftovers, so I snoop into the kitchen and eat all of them!!! They're amazing...try them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss May

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2015
These came out great! Due to reviewer tips, I reduced the salt to 1/4 tsp and could still taste it a bit. Next time just a pinch and it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by karyn willis
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2015
mmmm delish :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2015
This is my all time brownie recipe thanks a ton
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Riah
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2015
Really easy and delicious. Best of all you know exactly what is getting put into them. I'll never make box brownies again. These really hit the spot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Nguon
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
This recipe is better than the ready brownies mix . I have made it two times and it was super delicious ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Vegan Brownies

A great chocolate dessert for people who avoid dairy and eggs.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States