MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
I made these yesterday & they are the best homemade brownies I've ever had! They get the chocolate crust on the top like box brownies do. They are so easy to make- well worth trying this recipe- super yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CCinDenver

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I made these while my sister and her friend were at the dog park, to surprise them, and the batter was so good, I was eating it... I ended up with not much batter left for the brownies themselves! In the end, these baked well in my pan and the girls adored them, but I had to limit myself to half a brownie after all that batter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Regan Rose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I cannot explain how delicious these brownies were. My older daughter is very very picky with brownies and I had made a different recipe from this site (it had frosting)but she did not like it a bit. These ones were a super hit! Excellent as is and the only change I did was did 3/4 cups milk chocolate chips and 3/4 cups semi sweet chocolate chips as we LOVE milk chocolate. It turned out just like we like it and LOVED it. Did not last more than an evening...a must try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I absolutely loved it and I will make it again. There was no need to 1/2 the recipe the next time. Just following the recipe and enjoy it with a glass of milk. :)!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Excellent recipe. Thanks for sharing it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melshell23
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
These brownies are simply the BEST. I've been looking forever for the perfect brownie recipe, and I'm happy to say I don't have to look any further! This will be the only recipe I'll make from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
7/20/14 This is a great recipe for someone who is watching what they eat. My hubby and I are on Weight Watchers and these are only 4 points. I made them following the recipe. And they are amazing. I will be adding it to my collections. Thanks :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
??????I had to give these more stars!! Six just did not seem enough!! Outstanding brownies!! I did use milk chocolate chips, only because it is personal preference. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mare
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
These brownies are really, really scrumptious! After 25 mins I thought they were not done, but I did not overvalue according to the recipe! They are so moist and delicious. Also, I stored them in the fridge for about two hours. My brother and I ate them again slightly cooled and they were even more delicious! Definitely a great brownie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,196) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States