MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
These were really good and my bf liked them well enough. It is not what I was hoping for but a really good runner up. Still searching for the best brownies ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Moriah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Terre Haute, Indiana, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
AWESOME...DELICIOUS...my kids n family really enjoyed ir.The result was g8t.A MUST tRY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
I have used this recipe for a while now and love it. I just used this recipe to make a gluten free brownie and they turned out great! I simply substituted 2/3 cup all purpose gluten free flour (I have Jules) and kept everything else the same. Gluten eaters and gluten freers loved them just the same. I liked them even more the next day after refrigerating them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2013
Great! My 12 year old made these tonight...we chose this recipe only because we happened to have all the ingredients on hand, and she made it exactly as written. Baked for 27 minutes. Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
Best brownies I've ever had!!! Chocolatey, fudgey, and super easy. I will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by me,myself and I

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Manitowoc, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
This recipe was sooooo easy and fast! My husband couldn't believe how quickly I was in and out of the kitchen. These were I would say as easy as a box brownie but I am happy to know what ingredients are in them! My mother-in-law asked me if I had used a box mix, but I only take that as a compliment. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
1,000,000,000 times wonderful and simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2013
These brownies are Really good! Very easy. But personally my family likes the Best Brownies from this site a bit better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Made this recipe today during a blizzard and my goodness I will never ever bake brownies from a box again! These are amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
Delicious brownie recipe. Very easy to make, only dirties up one pan to mix all the ingredients! I used the Splenda baking blend instead of regular sugar and they still turned out wonderful. I might try to use whole wheat or white whole wheat flour next time for a healthier alternative and see how they turn out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,161) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States