MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
This recipe is better than the ready brownies mix . I have made it two times and it was super delicious ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
Excellent recipe! Never again will I buy boxed brownie mix! Delicious and so easy to prepare. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I'll definitely make these again! I love that the top formed the same kind of shiny, crinkly skin that boxed mixes tend to have.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
This is the best brownie recipie I have ever come across! Amazing flavor and texture! I wanted my brownies a little gooey, so I only cooked them for 24 minutes, and they were awesome! I would suggest reducing the salt amount to 1/4 teaspoon though......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
I loved loved loved this recipe! I tried another recipe that used cocoa powder and it was way to sweet with very little chocolate flavor. The semi-sweet chocolate chips deepen the chocolate flavor without it being overwhelmingly sweet. I will definitely make again and double the batch! Side note: I have an electric stove and so I had to adjust my time downward to about 15 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
I made this for my husband and I, and overall very yummy and easy! My husband is not a fan of dark chocolate though, and he said it tasted a little bitter-I'm thinking maybe add some milk or butter next time? I however loved the chewy chocolatey-ness of these brownies. They have been quite the sinful indulgence of mine for the past few days :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
yes I made in a matter of 10 min. decided I wanted dessert and in min. it was in the oven. I will never buy boxed brownies again. Love them great taste, better then the box
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
I love this recipe. I used white chocolate chips and huckleberries and they were fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
OMG THIS WAS THE MOST AMAZING RECIPE EVER!!!!!!!!!!! I've now made them dozens of times and every time they flew. Two tips--One, melt the butter a bit before mixing it in with the pan, and Two, mix in the chocolate over low heat, same with the egg mixture. It will make it smoother and easier to mix. And yes, don't over bake. Even if the brownies don't look done, they'll set more as they cool. And trust me, you want theses fudgy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
nuf said
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,318) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Vegan Brownies

A great chocolate dessert for people who avoid dairy and eggs.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States