MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I truly did not like this at all. I followed the recipe and also the suggestions of other readers of changing to 8x8 pan, 29 minute cook time and the butter suggestion and I thought it came out far too bland. I will never make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Memi
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Great, easy and delicius brownie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Absolutely decadent!!! Also I omitted the salt and baked for 20 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
The only thing I changed was i put nuts in the recipe and it came out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Used coconut oil instead of butter, and coconut palm sugar instead of white sugar. Came out GREAT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimi Lupercio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Loved this one! Very good! I doubled the recipe put in 9x13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This recipe is the absolute best. I have a brownie recipe, that this is much easier then. It's quick & easy I added chocolate chunks & walnuts....DELICIOUS .....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TasteBuds

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Not as good as the recipe I've had for over 30 years. Way too gooey and underdone tasting. I think the chocolate chips added a taste that I didn't care for. Brownies need to be made with baking chocolate, and where'e the nuts?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanne16

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morris, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sequim, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
This recipe was really easy. First time I undercooked it and it was very fudgey - but delicious (though hard to cut nicely!). Second time I overcooked a little bit and it was still very good, though I think would have been perfect if cooking time had been right. Agree with others that this is better not to overbake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Best brownies ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,318) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Vegan Brownies

A great chocolate dessert for people who avoid dairy and eggs.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States