MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Danielle
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Just followed this recipe as is and made brownie bites in a mini muffin pan (cooked about 20 mins for 16 cups). Delicious! Great recipe, thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Is also really good if you add sprinkles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
My family and I loved this recipe! The brownies came out great! Not cake like at all, which is our preference. I also used milk instead of water. Great recipe, this is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Excellent recipe! Easy ingredients that everyone has in the house! I made these during a blizzard and it was a big hit after shoveling for a couple of hours! I only had one egg in the house and used 3 T of egg whites in the carton for the other egg and it still came out great! Way better than boxed brownies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
WOW! Incredible! Finally a homemade brownie that doesn't turn out like cake! They are like the box mix-but better! Chewy, fudgy and so yummy chocolatey!! Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sbrand
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Easy to make and very tasty. I used egg beaters and they worked very well. I also left some of the chocolate chips unmelted which tasted very good as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sbrand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
It would have been excellent, but it was ruined by too much salt. I used salted butter and that didn't help. I would make this again, but using only 1/8 teaspoon of salt. The texture and chocolate flavor of the brownies was good. It is a good recipe if you only have chocolate chips and no unsweetened chocolate or cocoa powder, which I prefer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
These were good, but I was expecting a lot more based on reviews. I've had box brownies more decadent than this. Maybe a different chocolate would make the difference. I used Toll House semi-sweet chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
MMMMMMMM i couldnt stop eating the batter itself! they came out WONDERFUL AND DELICIOUS. everyone absolutely LOVED THEM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,231) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States