Miracle Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
I chose this recipe more for the method than the ingredients. I soaked the noodles for 15 minutes as suggested and they weren't done enough IMHO. Also not much flavor but I think this can be pumped up easily. I plan to try it again with some small Italian meatballs and and boiling the noodles before hand. Otherwise it was sure easy and smelled good while it was cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
Wow, was this easy!!! I did some alterations that others suggested, like pre-soaking the noodles, adding an egg and some spiced to the ricotta mixture, some ground beef and spinach. Super fast to put together, not a big mess and very good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Unger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
I love this recipe. It is quick and easy. I use wheat noodles which takes a little longer to cook, but I think it is a healthy choice. I also added mushrooms and parsley because I love them both.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Germantown, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
I've been making this recipe as is for at least 9 years. My pan is the perfect size (11 x 7), I've always used regular lasagna noodles, and they always turn our perfect to the edges without pre-cooking. The only thing I changed is to use Hunts Meat Sauce instead of the Prego. Its delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
This recipe is so incredibly easy and delicious! It also works great as I am a vegetarian and my husband is a meat lover. We both love it! This is my go-to lasagna recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
Very easy to make and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey Kaszynski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
This was very easy to make and it turned it out great.. next time I will add a veggie for a little something extra.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
This is my first time making lasagna and it came out very good. My son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
I love lasagna, but hate the length of time it takes to prepare. This recipe totally fixes that! I enjoyed the flavor, and when paired with a salad, and garlic bread this becomes a really good meal. I found I didn't have to do anything to my noodles in order to get them to behave and not be crispy, they absorbed the extra juice while cooking so it wasnt sloppy to serve. Ive also made this at least 5 times since I saved it a few months ago, so its gotta be good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
the best lasagna ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States