Mini Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
This recipe is great! But beware: like another reviewer said, it makes wayyyyy more than 24 servings! I ended up making double that with this recipe. I didn't have any more graham cracker crusts, so I just made some crustless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
These were a hit at work and home! I used gingersnap cookies as my base -just plopped them in the bottom of the muffin tin (I used paper muffin cups but baking spray would work too). I left out the cloves and the pumkin spice since I didn't have any. I just doubled the nutmeg and cinnamon and added some ground ginger (about 1/2 to 1 tsp). I beat the cream cheese for at least 2 minutes and beat really well after each egg -this made it super smooth and creamy. Made waaaaaaay more than 24 muffin cups. I'll be making this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
Great recipe, and so easy! The only thing I did differently was use a gingersnap cookie as the base for each cheesecake - quick, easy and added extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Best dessert at our Thanksgiving get together! Next time, I will have to double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelista

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Love this recipe! Easy, unique and soo delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
i couldnt get the clumps out of the mix! its driving me nuts!! will it really effect the final product that much???
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nineveh
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
This is by far the most delicious pumpkin flavored anything! I too let my cream cheese sit out for about an hour, sifted the dry ingredients together before adding to the fluffed cream cheese. Also, I made my own graham cracker crusts and baked these in a muffin pan. They got RAVE reviews!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nineveh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Awesome recipe! Simple and quick! Everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
A vanilla wafer cookie can also be used as the crust. How easy is that?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
I love this recipe! I made this for my babyshower and everybody loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingwife

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States