Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
My husband went CRAZY for this recipe. Total Keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Amazing! I make it in a muffin pan instead of mini loaves.. and I add my own seasonings..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I really enjoyed this recipe! However, I did make a few tweaks to it due to last minute planning for dinner. Instead of oats, I used bread crumbs which soaked up some of the milk. Also, I used less milk because I figured there would be too much liquid (which could also take some of the flavors away). Instead of 3/4 cup of milk, I only used 1/2. Flavor was great and made everyone happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
My husband surprised me with this for dinner tonight. I have to say it is delicious. My 2 year old grandson loved it. I wish I could share the mmmmmm and eye role he gave us when he took his first bite. I don't know that we will make our standby meatloaf again (and it's pretty good).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sellersburg, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
My husband and I love this. Our new favorite. I also used muffin pans and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cumberland Gap, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Morristown, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsTrusty12
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Amazing... Even my husband loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
I finally found a meat loaf recipe that my kids love. The only thing I changed was that I added a little garlic powder. I cooked mine in a muffin pan like one reviewer suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Since I am not a meatloaf fan in general, I was pleasantly surprised by the taste and texture of this meatloaf. :) It was tasty, and I would make it again. I followed the recipe completely, and while I thought the meatloaf was a bit "wet" when I was putting it in the pan, it still baked wonderfully and my husband and I both liked how it turned out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
This is a super quick and easy dish that tastes great! We use Italian bread crumbs in place of the oats though for a little more added flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Oh my goodness this was THE BEST recipe for meatloaf I have ever fixed or ate!!! Every other meatloaf I have made came out dry or unflavorful. With this recipe it was just right! I did add minced garlic and a small diced onion. I have a mini loaf pan that bakes 8 loves at a time it was just right for this recipe. I made the mixture up in the afternoon, divided the mixture up into the pan then refrigerated it until I was ready to cook it that evening. My family loved this and asked for me to fix it again. I will keep this recipe and make this again! If you have been long for a good meatloaf recipe this is the one to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,567) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States