Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I make a mean meatloaf, so I thought I would try this for something new. It was ok. My family said I should have used my recipe. I like the idea of mini, that was fun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alonna-Sam Allred

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Made this last night. Used mini pie pans that I purchased at TJ Max's. (Same size as the Chicken Pot Pie) Sprayed with Pam and baked them on a cookie sheet. Made 4 good size loafs. Added minced garlic, onion and chopped mushrooms. Very tasty will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: North Port, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
How do you keep them from getting burned in the bottom? This is my first time making them cooked 40 minutes and they burned on the bottom, I assume from sugary sauce running down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This was delicious! The entire family, including my 4 year old and 10 month old, loved it! My husband requested the recipe be put in my rotation. The only changes I made were I added some sauteed onions, a little pepper, and garlic. I also added a splash of Worcestershire sauce to the topping. I made in an 8 mini loaf pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawn Williams Tomaras

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hudson, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I added onions, garlic powder, and marjoram, and I also put them in muffin pans. The kids beg me to make more 'meat muffins' all the time. I've even made them with venison, added rosemary, and thyme, and used Cooper sharp for a completely different twist. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHUVA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Topsham, Maine, USA
Living In: Woolwich, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Very easy and yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Mills

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Haughton, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
These were really good. I too used a muffin pan and sprayed it with canola cooking spray. They came out so moist and yummy. I added garlic and onion powder to them for a little extra flavor and i only made six mini loaves. I will be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Redlands, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I have made this numerous times I love it & my husband loves it also. I always add some worstishire sauce (sp? lol) and let the egg milk oats mixture sit for a bit to absorb. Throw chopped onion in always and bell pepper if its there if not oh well its still delicious. I shake a lil bit of pepper & garlic powder on before I put the bbq brown sugar sauce over it. Bake it a lil longer if wish. I like an hour to ensure its well cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweettoothbarbie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amber Marko
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Made as recipe said and we loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Marko

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
My family loved this. I made mini meatloaf cupcakes and they were AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,552) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States