Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Love love love this recipe! My 5 year old calls it ketchup steak and asks for it weekly. I double the recommended amount of sauce, because it's so very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Kirker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Love this recipe! 4 stars as is, I made it in a muffin pan. I give it 5 stars with some added garlic powder, minced onion and double the sauce. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
this is perfect. I followed everything almost to a tee. I didn't have cheddar, so I used the shredded itakian cheese. It worked just as well. Even the sauce to top it with is tasty. I did follow a previous post about letting the oats soak before adding the meat. thanks for sharing your recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
This recipe is easy and delicious. I make a big batch of these for easy week night dinners and still-yummy leftovers for my husband to bring to work. Every time I send them to work with him, I have to pack a couple extra because all his buddies want some too. Knowing their love for this meatloaf, I once made about 40 of these for my husband's office pot luck and they were a great choice for feeding a crowd. I was never really a meatloaf fan until I tried this recipe, but these aren't like your mom's meatloaf. They are moist and flavorful and they've become part of our regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
The only reason I gave it four was because as far as ingredients I added a few of my own! I love veggies. Everything else was as is and it was great only took 30 mins because I used a muffin tin. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I tried this tonight and my husband, daughter and 3 grandsons loved it! I added Worchestershire Sauce, diced onion and diced dill pickles to give it a real tang. I used the muffin tins to bake and doubled the recipe. Now I have enough to freeze for another day. They heated up well in the microwave too. Served with mashed potatoes and veggies it was a real winner. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I tried this on 11/11/13. My family really enjoyed this recipe!! However, i did not use oats, I used italian bread crumbs instead. I also sauteed onions in butter and minced garlic and added it in the nixtutre. I sprayed pam on the pan and the mini's came out with ease.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
my family loved this. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
My son licked his plate after eating this meatloaf. I made it into one large meatloaf. I decreased the mustard to one teaspoon because he is not a mustard fan. It probably would have been fine with one and a half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
I have tried several meatloaf recipes on this site and find each very similar but good. I made this last night and my husband really liked it. Very easy to prepare. I did add some chopped onion and some pepper--personal preference. Instead of the mini loaves, I made one large loaf and cooked it for about 50 minutes which worked out just fine. I did think that the glaze was a little too much and a little too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,551) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States