Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
My husband went CRAZY for this recipe. Total Keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Amazing! I make it in a muffin pan instead of mini loaves.. and I add my own seasonings..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I really enjoyed this recipe! However, I did make a few tweaks to it due to last minute planning for dinner. Instead of oats, I used bread crumbs which soaked up some of the milk. Also, I used less milk because I figured there would be too much liquid (which could also take some of the flavors away). Instead of 3/4 cup of milk, I only used 1/2. Flavor was great and made everyone happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
My husband surprised me with this for dinner tonight. I have to say it is delicious. My 2 year old grandson loved it. I wish I could share the mmmmmm and eye role he gave us when he took his first bite. I don't know that we will make our standby meatloaf again (and it's pretty good).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sellersburg, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
My husband and I love this. Our new favorite. I also used muffin pans and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cumberland Gap, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Morristown, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsTrusty12
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Amazing... Even my husband loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
I finally found a meat loaf recipe that my kids love. The only thing I changed was that I added a little garlic powder. I cooked mine in a muffin pan like one reviewer suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Since I am not a meatloaf fan in general, I was pleasantly surprised by the taste and texture of this meatloaf. :) It was tasty, and I would make it again. I followed the recipe completely, and while I thought the meatloaf was a bit "wet" when I was putting it in the pan, it still baked wonderfully and my husband and I both liked how it turned out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
This is a super quick and easy dish that tastes great! We use Italian bread crumbs in place of the oats though for a little more added flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Oh my goodness this was THE BEST recipe for meatloaf I have ever fixed or ate!!! Every other meatloaf I have made came out dry or unflavorful. With this recipe it was just right! I did add minced garlic and a small diced onion. I have a mini loaf pan that bakes 8 loves at a time it was just right for this recipe. I made the mixture up in the afternoon, divided the mixture up into the pan then refrigerated it until I was ready to cook it that evening. My family loved this and asked for me to fix it again. I will keep this recipe and make this again! If you have been long for a good meatloaf recipe this is the one to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,567) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States