Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
I also added Worcestershire and sauteed the onions for a bit. Loved this! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Made this last nite and my family loved it. My son-in-law said it was the best meat loaf ever, which is quite a compliment from him. Will make this a regular!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nicole Mahre
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I will never make meat loaf a different way! These were so moist and flavorful that I didn't even add salt and pepper. This is not like Mamma used to make, it's better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Mahre

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Great recipe. The first time I made it I accidentally added twice the brown sugar, but that made for a sweet bbq flavor in the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Raych
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
For super bowl Sunday I molded the meat into football shapes and cut swiss cheese strips for the laces of the ball! They turned out great!!! I would just suggest using tomato sauce (hunts) instead of ketchup for the mixture and to occasionally drain the grease on the pan while cooking. Put the first mixture together and wait a few minutes to let the oats soak the other ingredients so the loafs don't fall apart !!! All around a yummy recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
My kids were very skeptical to try this. My son insisted he wouldn't like it. Well he said he was sorry and that it was pretty good. He ate 2. This was very moist and really easy to make. I'm not a fan of meatloaf. But this was ok. I gave it a 4* because everyone else liked it. Everyone also said the BBQ sauce it makes on the top was a pleasant surprise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I followed the recipe but added some garlic powder because I've always used it in meatloaf. We loved the actual meatloaf but thought that 1/4 cup of brown sugar made the topping WAY TOO SWEET. I will follow the recipe and cut the brown sugar down to 1/8 cup and see if that helps. Thanks for the recipe; it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sydsmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA
Living In: Chapel Hill, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs Lisa Mi
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
This was sooo yummy!! It was a little sweeter than we were expecting but still very delicious!! This will definitely be added to our rotation!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
This is absolutely the worst meat loaf I've ever tired to eat. It is so sweet, it's almost like dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Looking for a quick dinner these were perfect! Taste was great and they cooked perfectly. Measured out 8 loaves vs 9 which was fine. I did add some chopped onion to the meat mixture as I had some to use. Will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,642) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States