Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
I loved this! Also reheated well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sing1015

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
To tell the truth, my husband loved it. I did it with ground turkey meat and low fat cheese--not cheddar since I didn't have any--and it was indeed delicious, although I would have added some pepper, which one might not need if using the cheddar. Very nice, pretty and soooooo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I made these as muffins and in mini loaves. Both turned out great. Loved the topping on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Easy and quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
One of my favorite recipes now! I added finely chopped onion. Perfect, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystallion

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Really great taste was surprised I couldn't taste the oats but the meat was very soft and flavourful :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dalia El-guindy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Love this recipe. Have been using ground turkey meat instead of ground beef. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gilligan_jo
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Seriously, just yummmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
My family loves the meatloaf however 1lb of hamburger only gives you 2oz meatloaves and that is before shrinkage so i double everything in the recipe except the sauce. I form 10 - 12 mini meatloaves and do not need to increase the baking time. I then have enough for the meal plus a couple leftover for sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
delicious and so easy!my go-to meatloaf recipe for a few years now.i've tried other meatloaf recipes here and there, and nothing ever comes close.i make the recipe exactly as written,only subbing crushed crackers when i'm out of oats.the cheese makes them so moist and tasty,and the topping is tangy and just yummy!sooo delicious with mashed potatoes or rice.there's 4 of us in my family,so i make 4 individual meatloaves from a pound of ground meat.lip smacking good!thanks so much tanya swope:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,654) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States