Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
My kids loved this and it was easy to make and cooks quickly. Will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
I have to give this 5 stars, my husband is not so easy to please and he loves this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
This is now my go-to meatloaf recipe! Simple, Tasty, and easy to make gluten free. I've made this several times, using either turkey or beef, and it consistently pleases my whole family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Awesome recipe. replaced the oats with ground Dare Autumn harvest crackers. Used the muffin tins as suggested too. Only thing is next time I will cut down on the sauce as there was a bit too much of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
tried this recipe tonight and it was really good! I took 1/2 ground beef and 1/2 ground pork - added Garlic powder and Italian seasoning. Even the husband said it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
This should definitely go down as a kid friendly recipe. My kids LOVE when I make this. They even ask for it. I'm not sure if its because its "mini" or because it really is delicious (or maybe because it has no onions). I always use oats in my meatloaf, but never cheese. It's a great combination and makes for a wonderful texture. This is definitely an all time fave!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie Nix

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
Lovely flavor with my additions for the meat section I followed the same directions except I used: coconut milk, garlic pepper/sea salt, breading Townhouse Mediterranean Herb pita crackers which I had to manually crush up, Worcestershire sauce, sautéd fresh garlic, ginger, and onion w/butter. Sauce topping all the same expert I used: 1/4 brown sugar It's very moist and is a hit :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
I followed the recipe exactly. There was way too much of the ketchup mix to spread over the top of the meatloafs, so I wasted quite a bit. Also, the spread didn't carmelize or anything, so it just was heated up sweet ketchup. The meatloaf needed more seasonings too, it was pretty bland and I even put in too much salt than the recipe called for. I think the meat needed worcestershire, onions, and other seasonings, and I could do without the spread on top. Just my opinion though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cayci_3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Great Bend, Kansas, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
I have made this recipe countless times. My husband absolutely loves it!! I even throw it in the crock pot all day and it still turns out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
This was good the first day....but the leftovers were better! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tenderbelle61

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sylacauga, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,607) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States