Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
Very yummy and easy to make for someone who does not usually cook. I also add chopped onion since I enjoy them in meatloaf. I'm very happy I came across this quick and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pinon
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2013
This was wonderful exactly as written, although I did use a 6 serving muffin tin. I can't wait to try it out on the picky grandkids next week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
Great recipe! I enjoyed it and so did my husband, even though he's not the biggest fan of ketchup. The only thing I'll do different next time is add some spices to the meat (maybe some pepper and onion) and then cut down on the brown sugar a bit. It was a little too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Riskie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Wentzville, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2013
My husband said this was the best meat loaf yet! Even my son, who said "meat loaf, blah" LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2013
The BEST meatloaf recipe I've tried. Not a fan of mustard so I take it out .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2013
Great recipe. Easy, low calorie and delicious. It is very wet, so I can't see how it would work without a muffin tin. But it made 8 perfect portions. I also added 1/2 teaspoon of garlic powder, which was great, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
you really need about 2 1/2 lbs beef. The oatmeal does not expand enough to make eight loaves. Surprisingly I didn't have any ketchup so I used Chi Chi's hot salsa and added about a tbs of soy sauce. I think it added a lot of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
This recipe was excellent! The 2nd time I made it I used Spicey brown mustard with alittle horseradish as well and it gave it just the right kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
I found the results to be - in a word - DULL. The oats seem to overwhelm the cheese giving the meat a grainy texture. And, the "topping" was way too sweet. Pass on this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
Very easy and very good. My 2 year old won't eat meat and LOVED this meatloaf. I made it as is. Only change I made was I baked it in 2 mini loaf pans. Cooked a tad longer but not much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roblin, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,542) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States