Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
this is perfect. I followed everything almost to a tee. I didn't have cheddar, so I used the shredded itakian cheese. It worked just as well. Even the sauce to top it with is tasty. I did follow a previous post about letting the oats soak before adding the meat. thanks for sharing your recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
This recipe is easy and delicious. I make a big batch of these for easy week night dinners and still-yummy leftovers for my husband to bring to work. Every time I send them to work with him, I have to pack a couple extra because all his buddies want some too. Knowing their love for this meatloaf, I once made about 40 of these for my husband's office pot luck and they were a great choice for feeding a crowd. I was never really a meatloaf fan until I tried this recipe, but these aren't like your mom's meatloaf. They are moist and flavorful and they've become part of our regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
The only reason I gave it four was because as far as ingredients I added a few of my own! I love veggies. Everything else was as is and it was great only took 30 mins because I used a muffin tin. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I tried this tonight and my husband, daughter and 3 grandsons loved it! I added Worchestershire Sauce, diced onion and diced dill pickles to give it a real tang. I used the muffin tins to bake and doubled the recipe. Now I have enough to freeze for another day. They heated up well in the microwave too. Served with mashed potatoes and veggies it was a real winner. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I tried this on 11/11/13. My family really enjoyed this recipe!! However, i did not use oats, I used italian bread crumbs instead. I also sauteed onions in butter and minced garlic and added it in the nixtutre. I sprayed pam on the pan and the mini's came out with ease.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
my family loved this. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
My son licked his plate after eating this meatloaf. I made it into one large meatloaf. I decreased the mustard to one teaspoon because he is not a mustard fan. It probably would have been fine with one and a half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
I have tried several meatloaf recipes on this site and find each very similar but good. I made this last night and my husband really liked it. Very easy to prepare. I did add some chopped onion and some pepper--personal preference. Instead of the mini loaves, I made one large loaf and cooked it for about 50 minutes which worked out just fine. I did think that the glaze was a little too much and a little too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
We love this recipe! We also hide 1 cup of finely chopped veggies in it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Byer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This was okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rblessedx3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison Heights, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,559) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States