Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
excellent recipe. I did put some chopped onion in but that is a personal preference. Finally a meatloaf recipe that comes out nice and moist and makes it easy for leftovers:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2015
My family loves it!! I followed the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
I have been making this for years and it is a hit at our home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
This is a recipe I always go back to. The oatmeal gives it a great texture, and I just love what the cheese adds to this. As one user suggested, I used a muffin pan, and it worked out great. Make sure to put another baking sheet underneath in case grease spills over. One night as I was making this, I realized that I did not have any eggs or milk, so I used Greek yogurt as a binder instead. It worked flawlessly and it made the recipe even easier than it already is! And no, if you use plain yogurt, you will not notice any yogurt flavor in the finished product. I will continue to go back to this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
Very good! Omitted the cheese and added Worcestershire sauce. Also think the ketchup mixture was a little too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
Love the mustard! The only thing I changed was the cheese. I used a 4-cheese blend I already had on hand. My husband (who doesn't usually even like my cooking) really, really liked it and said it was better than his mother's meatloaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jaeweiner
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
this was extra yummy! made some changes. added one tablespoon of dried minced onion, half of a tablespoon of garlic powder and I didn't have cheddar cheese so used half cup of grated parmesan. also, used mixed the sauce to taste more than followed the recipe. like others, I used a muffin tin and the cook time was the same. everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
I love this recipe. I had all of the ingredients already, so I whipped it together to try it out. My husband and I really enjoyed these! I used shredded mozzarella cheese since I didn't have cheddar, and I omitted the mustard. The brown sugar really gave the topping a delicous, tangy taste. I'll definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Excellent quick weeknight meal. I used breadcrumbs instead of oatmeal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,654) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States