Mini Meatball Subs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Molly
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
A great little mini sandwich. I had mini buns to use up and this recipe has been hangin' out in my recipe box since June 2011. It was a perfect pair - mini meatball + mini buns = delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
I made my meatballs smaller so I could use them for spaghetti and meatballs instead of sandwiches. Good recipe. Could use a little more flavor. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I thought they were okay. My cousin loved them and apparently everyone else in the house did too because there gone when I got home from work the next the day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
My daughter and I didn't like them. Very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Swann

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
Followed the recipe exactly and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
This sandwich idea was a hit at a birthday party. Even more delicious with roasted green peppers in the sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
Super yummy!! I'm not the best in the kitchen and I could make these pretty easily! They were a hit :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Perfect party food. Make a ton because they'll go fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
I made it exactly as it says, and it was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ccronnon

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ider, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
I thought they were really good. Next time I think I will make the meatballs bitesize, add more salt and maybe italian seasoning. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lalanya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pollock Pines, California, USA
Living In: Chico, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Mini Philly Cheese Steak

See how to make tiny cheese steak appetizers.

Meatball Sandwich

See how to make a quick-and-easy meatball sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States