Mini Ham And Cheese Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
You just can't go wrong with this perfect lil sammy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janasue1459

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laguna Hills, California, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
These are always a hit at potlucks, and as appetizers--just cut the sandwiches into fourths. Keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johanna WISHES she were a

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Add grated onion with horseradish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbie41

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spencer, Iowa, USA
Living In: Sunland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Yes, however, I made it with deli roast beef, made the garlic butter II (on this site). Added horseradish, used salted butter since it didn't elaborate which type. Omitted salt...used provolone and finished off with arugula after cooking. Like the idea of cutting whole section and spreading mixture. Easy once I set up an assembly line...LOL.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeffreyblaine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by inyankara
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Outstanding kids loved it, by earlier feedback saw some folks had trouble keeping the seasoning to stay on the top! I did not and went by recipe 100%. Great recipe for leftover ham!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by inyankara
Living In: Upton, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rachelfachorn12
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I love this recipe!!! I used turkey and ham and also put butter mixture inside the rolls and on top and used provoloneccheese and Swis . But Instead of dried minced onion I used fresh onions and it came out PERFECTLY!! I only put them in the oven 10 minutes and I'm glad I did because they would have burned if I put them in 20 minutes but absolutely yummy oh and I used dijorn mustard instead of regular I just like dijon better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Really, really good. I used slider buns from the bakery (because I needed something a little larger)and made 1/2 with provolone & 1/2 with swiss. Couldn't really tell a difference unless you were looking for it. I also added 2 tbsp brown sugar...which is HIGHLY recommend. This was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PSBIZ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Loved it, so easy to make (did do the whole pack at one time as suggested by many) used the Hawaiian rolls and they were a huge hit - I did not add the onion this time because of folks are allerigic and didn't use the seeds because those with false treet have a problem with them. This will become a go to, and will also try with both turkey and or beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
These are really good and so easy. I would only bake them 15-18 minutes though as I found them to be a bit overdone for my tastes. The DH loved them. Served with sweet potato fries. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terriyaki

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marysville, Washington, USA
Living In: Shoreline, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
I used Hawaian Sweet Rolls and they were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Ham and Cheese Rolls

These easy and tasty little sliders are perfect for game day.

Mini Ham and Cheese Roll Dinner

Hot little sandwiches and cool pasta salad pair perfectly.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States