Mini Crescent Dogs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
These went over very well at our party. The kids loved them. Very easy with the crescent rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JulieB

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fresno, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
So simple and so awesome! I cut open the lil smokies and put some shredded cheese before i rolled them up and they were amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mhernandez8

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Easy, simple. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
Quick, easy and delish! Served with ketchup and mustard. But they are tasty plain too. Great party appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by A. Brotherton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Edmonds, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
My husband made these for a Holiday party we hosted. Everyone just loved them and they were relatively easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
easy and really good. Kids love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
I like to add little pieces of cheese to the inside of the crescent before I put down the dogs, it's just a nice little touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSBUI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Made these for our Family Christmas Brunch. They were easy to make and went faster than anything else. Both kids and adults loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
Good recipe for the Appetizer folder. Quick and easy and only limited to your imagination of dips you use. Only thing I'd do different next time is bake them longer to crisp them up a little. Also will try the Smoky's that have the cheese inside!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Royall

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Keaau, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
These went together quickly to add to our Christmas brunch. They were eaten up nearly that fast, too - a resounding hit! Tip - definitely use your pizza cutter to cut the triangles - what a snap that was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Auburn, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Ham and Cheese Rolls

These easy and tasty little sliders are perfect for game day.

Chef John's Mini Christmas Hams

Make these amazing home-cured, mini-size individual hams for Christmas dinner.

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States