Mini Chocolate Hazelnut Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This taste bad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooking crazy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
I made these for a fundraiser at work and they were a huge hit! I crushed chocolate oreos for the crust and I couldn't find Jif cappacino hazelnut spread so I just used Kroger chocolate hazelnut spread. They turned out great and were easy to make! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
Everyone loved these on Thanksgiving! Thanks for the recipe.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
Made exactly as written, except I used Oreos for the crust (because I had some around) and baked in a 12 x 8 pan with a water bath for 20 minutes. Thank you for this awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Kotz Walls

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northfield, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Rochester, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Great recipe. Definitely a keeper! I made them in a mini muffin pan. Made 36 mini's. I replaced Jif with Nutella and roasted whole hazelnuts to top each bite size cake. Baked for 13 mins. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
I made this for father's day for my husband and he loved them. I used crushed oreos for the crust. I used the Nutella brand hazelnut spread since that is what I could find at my local store. I baked them twenty minutes and they came out very tasty! I will certainly be making these mini cheesecakes again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Amery, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
Ive made these a couple of times and they were a big hit. The change i had to make was i used famous amos chocolate cookies instead of chocolate wafers ( only because i couldn't find them). They were delicious !!!y
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
I made these for a bachelorette party and they were raved over as well as super pretty! Loooove these!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
This recipe looks and tastes so so so so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
I absolutely loved this dessert. I tastes so decadent and rich and they look beautiful. Next time I'll try Oreos for the crust. It made exactly 12. The hubby was amazed and definitely wants this to be added to the repertoire.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tvan

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States