Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
very good recipe and I do it all the time . it's been a long time since I bought cheesecake :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by khitam

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
These were very simple and easy to make kids enjoyed them! Only problem was crust..should have added butter and sugar to crust to keep from falling out of liners. I also made topping of whipped cream, strawberries, and chocolate chips in processor (my version of chocolate covered strawberries topping). These went faster than I could put them on the table for the family. Even hubby enjoyed them! Thanks for this quick and simple recipe and hope to make more soon with different topping and flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
First time making cheesecake, it was a success. Looked and tasted tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Excelent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
I made these for Thanksgiving And everybody LOVED them .I used grahm cracker instead and it was perfect.:) Thank YOU
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
I absolutely love these little desserts! They are so easy and you can do so many flavor combinations. I split my recipe in thirds and did one with pumpkin, pumpkin spice, and gram-cracker crust; one with an oreo crust, cocoa, and chocolate chips; one normal with two different toppings. My guests demolished them! Next time I'll try more flavors! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
I made this and it turned out amazing all my friends really loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lpga1990

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
These were really good! One of the better mini cheesecake recipes I've tried. I made the standard cupcake size and it made about 16-18 of them. I made a double batch for two back to back Thanksgiving dinners and they were a big hit at both!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda Jay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garden Grove, California, USA
Living In: Medford, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Absolutely easy to make. It can be prepared within 15 minutes and another 15 minutes to bake. Big on presentation but low on budget. I have made these twice within a month and received raving compliments on both occasions. I reduced the amount of sugar for the cake only because it is my personal preference, otherwise, I followed the recipe to a T. Thanks for posting and sharing this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 233) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States