Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
A little bland by themselves. I added a little lemon juice to give it some interest
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
I'm not a good dessert-maker, but this recipe is so easy. The flavour is wonderful, the texture light. It will definitely become a regular for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
I made this recipe for Thanksgiving and everyone loved it. I did cheat however I bought the store mini crust. Other then that I made the recipe excatly the way it said to and it turned out great. My husband made strawberry topping to go on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: West Babylon, New York, USA
Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
This is my first attempt at making Cheesecake and I must say, this recipe was simple and the cakes tasted great! (I used a graham cracker crust) I did a little research before I started. I read 'Baking Cheesecake, Step by Step' and 'Perfect Cheesecakes' in the Top Related Articles section to the left of the recipe. The tips really helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
These tasted great! Very simple but great cheesecake taste. Next time I make a large cheesecake I will use this recipe to replace the one I currently use. Also loved the vanilla cookies crumbs on bottom instead of graham cracker crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mezanne
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
I used the white chocolate raspberry cheesecake recipe and this recipe to make the perfect mini cheesecakes. I mainly used the time and trimmed the white chocolate raspberry recipe to serve 6 to make 12 cupcake sized cheesecakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jessica Afemata
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
This was the very first time I attempted cheese cake and they were simple to make and yummy! Made them for Thanksgiving and they were the first to be devoured! I was so proud of myself. I appreciate the recipe. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Afemata

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West Valley City, Utah, USA
Living In: Gonzales, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
They tasted great and thats the 3 stars. But.....the problem was they would not peel off the wrapper, it just all pulled down like it got smashed or something when you tried to take the wrapper off. I cooked these according to the directions and refrigerated them overnight so I'm not sure if I just didn't follow the recipe right or if that's just the way they are.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimkim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
Perfect! So easy to make and you can dress them up as much as you want or keep them simple! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
Yummy and people asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rainy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 233) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States