Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Excelent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
I made these for Thanksgiving And everybody LOVED them .I used grahm cracker instead and it was perfect.:) Thank YOU
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
I absolutely love these little desserts! They are so easy and you can do so many flavor combinations. I split my recipe in thirds and did one with pumpkin, pumpkin spice, and gram-cracker crust; one with an oreo crust, cocoa, and chocolate chips; one normal with two different toppings. My guests demolished them! Next time I'll try more flavors! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
I made this and it turned out amazing all my friends really loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lpga1990

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
These were really good! One of the better mini cheesecake recipes I've tried. I made the standard cupcake size and it made about 16-18 of them. I made a double batch for two back to back Thanksgiving dinners and they were a big hit at both!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda Jay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garden Grove, California, USA
Living In: Medford, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Absolutely easy to make. It can be prepared within 15 minutes and another 15 minutes to bake. Big on presentation but low on budget. I have made these twice within a month and received raving compliments on both occasions. I reduced the amount of sugar for the cake only because it is my personal preference, otherwise, I followed the recipe to a T. Thanks for posting and sharing this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
I did everything according to directions except I used a graham cracker crust - but they just fell in the middle- I didnt overwhip the eggs when I added them- they taste good but look unappealing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by embrad

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Plainfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
I love this recipe to give a perfect snack sized cheesecake. Instead of using vanilla wafers I did make a graham cracker crust to go with it other then that I followed the recipe to a T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BriansWife
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
PERFECT CHEESECAKE! This was honestly probably the best cheesecake I have ever tasted. I expected it to be decent, but it beat my expectations for sure! I recommend this recipe to anyone who likes cheesecake, you won't be disappointed! The only thing I suggest is to use Philly cream cheese the store brand doesn't cut it, I've made it with store brand and name brand and it deff. makes a difference. And make sure the cream cheese is room temperature or it just gets chunky not smooth. This is deff. a keeper for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BriansWife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
Wonderful and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States