Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Soooo delicious! I added a 1/2 tsp more of the vanilla, and it is sooo yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Great recipe,simple and very sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
very good recipe and I do it all the time . it's been a long time since I bought cheesecake :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by khitam

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
These were very simple and easy to make kids enjoyed them! Only problem was crust..should have added butter and sugar to crust to keep from falling out of liners. I also made topping of whipped cream, strawberries, and chocolate chips in processor (my version of chocolate covered strawberries topping). These went faster than I could put them on the table for the family. Even hubby enjoyed them! Thanks for this quick and simple recipe and hope to make more soon with different topping and flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
First time making cheesecake, it was a success. Looked and tasted tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Excelent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
I made these for Thanksgiving And everybody LOVED them .I used grahm cracker instead and it was perfect.:) Thank YOU
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
I absolutely love these little desserts! They are so easy and you can do so many flavor combinations. I split my recipe in thirds and did one with pumpkin, pumpkin spice, and gram-cracker crust; one with an oreo crust, cocoa, and chocolate chips; one normal with two different toppings. My guests demolished them! Next time I'll try more flavors! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
I made this and it turned out amazing all my friends really loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lpga1990

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States