Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Photo by Jamie
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
This was so good and easy easy to make! my boyfriend even loved it and his mom and dad did too!! i love it when that happens! his mom even asked ME for the recipe! yay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rockwall, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2009
I made these for a bridal shower yesterday and they were the first things gone on the dessert table. Everyone kept telling me how wonderful they were. Perfect bite sized treats. I followed the recipe exactly except I cut it in half. I will defintely make them again for an easy go to dessert recipe that is quick and a favorite. Perfect for bringing to a picnic, BBQ, dinner. Very presentable as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loves2Bake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2009
These are so good! Just watch them carefully and dont overcook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
These had a very odd texture. I tasted the batter before they were cooked and it was yummy, but after cooked the cheesecake just didn't have the nice smooth cheesecake texture. And had kind of an eggy flavor. I mixed the batter well with my mixer so I don't know what happened to it. They're not terrible so we will eat them, but I won't be making this recipe again. I'm glad I just made them for home and not to bring somewhere.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
Made this for a graduation party in 4 styles: blueberry topping on plain, peanut butter cup (added about 1/2 cup peanut butter and a bag of mini chocolate chips to batter and then sliced up Reese's PB cup to put on the top), oreo cookie (added 8-9 oreo cookies slightly broken up into batter with crushed oreo cookie as a topping), and pumpkin cheesescake (added a small can of pumpkin pie mix to batter). It was a hit. All 200 disappeared quickly with many compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christopher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waialua, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Lihue, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
i use these cheesecakes for christmas baskets for friends every year. they are a favorite for all! i can't ever make enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
These are so easy and delicious. I made it last Christmas and took it to a friend's house for dinner. Everyone raved about them. I used the mini cupcake cups (foil), and they were so cute and delicious. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
I brought these to a bachelorette party last night and they were a hit. Everyone skipped the meal and went straight for desert. Because it was a somewhat "romantic" theme, I added chocolate chips and used strawberry filling on top..... then decorated the serving platter by placing chocolate covered strawberries between each mini cake. This was such an easy recipe and I will definately use it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
these were very easy to make and tasted wonderful ...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2009
Easy, simple, and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 232) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States