Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
THIS WAS SO EASY AND AWESOME!!!! I MADE IT WITH 1/3 LESS FAT CREAM CHEESE, VANILLA WAFERS AND ORGANIC SUGAR. THEY STILL CAME OUT DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cRiStY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
I just made these and they turned out perfect. There was some cracking on the top but I topped them with cherry pie filling and you can't even tell. My husband said they were awesome and he loves cheesecake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by conniecookin'intheville

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
Great little dessert, everyone loved them and asked me to make more soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MummyJacks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Cochrane, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
Simply phenomenal!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MommySina
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
These were super yummy. I put caramel topping and toffee bits on my mini cheesecakes. The only thing I would change is that next time I'll add butter to the cookie base. I used graham cracker crumbs and when I bit into it, some of the mini cheese cakes had a crumbly base instead of a nice crust on the bottom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommySina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Deeeeelicious! I make these all year round. I find using the nilla waffer cookie works best, keeps everything in tact when devouring these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trish-a-Licious

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bayonne, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
These are always a hit at potlucks. It makes you feel like you're "pigging out" less! I do variations that don't usually involve pie filling. I drop a whole Oreo as a crust, and top with a fudge ice cream sauce. A Nilla cookie with ice cream caramel...ginger snaps...your imagination is as far as it can go with this one. All you need is a small round cookie really.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
I make these every year at christmas time and they are a hit! Instead of the vanilla wafer, i used graham cracker crumbs mixed with some sugar and melted butter. tastes AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danica Marie Boyd

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JoJoeyJoann
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
I made these for my daughters birthday and everyone just loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoJoeyJoann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
This is a fantastic recipe. I used my own cookie dough and neufchatel cheese so that it'd be lower fat, and I even used fat free condensed milk with no difference in taste whatsoever. They looked beautiful, and I got tons of compliments! The only problem I have with this recipe is keeping them in the refrigerator - I keep eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 236) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States