Mini Cheesecakes III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Great. Easy. My cheesecake stuck to the papers, but we just scraped it off and ate it. Made a blueberry sauce to eat with it. Quite good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by duckiewhomp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ellachamp
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
followed the recipe to a T and the cheesecakes came out perfect. not too sweet and a bit tangy, just the way i like my cheesecake. next time i'll double the recipe so everyone in my family can have 3 each. if it's your first time baking a cheesecake, this recipe is perfect. it's basically fool proof. thank you so much for sharing this with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ellachamp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
I decided to test drive this recipe for one of my Christmas desserts.... my family loved it. It was easy to make and I love that you can make the mini-cakes using serveral different toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
everyone enjoyed them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gwendolyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake View, New York, USA
Living In: Depew, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
Perfect for a smaller portion of cheesecake!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
This is very good. it is the perfect portion and quick and easy to make. It is also so pretty! i will be making it for the holidays!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
This was my first time ever making cheese cake and I thought the individual sizes were perfect for the girls I was making it for! I was really hoping they would turn out so I could give them as a little gift and they were perfect! I followed the recipe to a T and they turned out great! I got great reviews for them and the one I tasted was great! I am trying this recipe again but this time I would recommend more graham cracker crumbs to make a thicker crust, the crust was very thing and fragile so I also found adding a bit more melted butter worked well. Instead of cherry filling I made a raspberry sauce and drizzled some chocolate on top and they were absolutely delicious! Hope this helps!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
These were amazing. I doubled the recipe and made about 15. Put some cherries, chocolate and carmel on top and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
I couldn't give it 5 stars because there were too many adjustments needed, especially the lemon juice and the lemon zest; definitely NOT needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Koekje

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I will probably make these again. Good texture but they were overly lemony. I just wanted cheesecake, not lemon cheesecake. Next time I make it, I will leave out the juice and/or reduce the amount of zest. I think it needs some lemon, just not as much as the recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lysa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 340) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States