Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 17, 2013
Wonderful! Light, fruity, delicious -- and easy to bake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Tried with low fat neufchatel cream cheese, forgot the lemon juice and still turned out very well. Very easy and simple recipe, will definitely make again with different filling options. I used homemade blackberry jam as I didnt have any fruit filling on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2013
This is the BEST (not to mention the EASIEST!) cheesecake recipe I have ever tried! I followed the directions exactly and my cheesecakes came out SO yummy and with perfectly smooth tops. I did put a small pan of water in the oven with them...I don't know if that made any difference or not, but regardless..I'm sure they would have tasted just as good! This will now forever be my "go to" recipe when I want to make cheesecake! Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2013
great cheese cake love this idea yummy and cute:) cutie pie!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
I use this recipe to make mini cheesecake Easter baskets. Tint coconut green with food coloring for the "grass", top with mini jelly beans (I use Jelly Belly) and use licorice ropes to make "handles".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
So easy! I made a half batch (4) in ramekins. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
Yummy individual cakes that you can put your choice of toppings on. My guests loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
I've been making these for years, they are awesome and so easy. I make them bite-size by using mini Vanilla Wafers and baking them in a mini-muffin pan. I do not top them with cherry pie filling because I personally don't like it. This year I used homemade Grand Marnier Cranberry Sauce left over from Thanksgiving dinner to top them. They were a huge crowd pleaser! In the past I've used fresh fruit as a topping - also delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Great Falls, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Everyone loved these! I will be making them again. Super easy and super yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom23kids

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 286) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States