Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Amazing recipe. And very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
I think the cake recipe is better suited to a full sized pie since the batter doesn't hold up very well it just kind of mushes. Also they need to be baked longer at least 20 minutes for the centers to not fall in- I topped mine with home made caramel- yum. Over all the flavor is ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Destiny Cooper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Not a holiday in sight but wanted something sweet, easy, and lunchbox friendly...Aha...found it!! These are delicious. Very pretty on a plate to invite a galfriend over for tea or coffee. My DD makes these often to take to work to share with office mates. Can't begin to know how many times I've shared this recipe or told family and friends where to find it. I love easy peazy yummy and oh does this fit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail Cobile

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Easy and sooo good. Made these once on a trial run at home, (all were ate very quickly) and again for a family reunion. These were gone before anything else there with everyone raving asking how to make them. Loved that they are made as individual servings. Will use this over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Keeper! This recipe is very good. I did make a small change in the two tablespoons of the lemon juice. I replaced one tablespoon of the lemon juice for vanilla. The sugar amount is just perfect too. I followed the suggestion of refrigerating the cheesecakes overnight and topping them the next day for letting it set better. I also replaced the wafer for graham crackers which I combined with 2 tablespoons of melted butter. It is my preference to eat cheesecake with graham crackers so there you go perfect quick recipe and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
SO EASY!!! I always envisioned cheesecake as being difficult to make. I brought a dozen of these to Easter dinner and they didn't last long. My mother has Celiac and I couldn't find a gluten free vanilla wafer so I made a gluten free graham crakcer crust but the filling is to die for.... This will definitely be my go to recipe for gatherings and work place treats. The individual servings are awesome combined with different toppings, these are fail proof! Thank you for a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
Made these mini cheesecakes for my firs time ever. The were 100% perfect. I made 2 batches for a fund raiser and added different toppings (oreos, kiwi, pecans, etc). The were a big hit :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NICOLE627

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Best if refrigerated for 24 hours. A good idea for party or gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
These fell apart after baking. I even baked them 6 minutes longer, thinking that would help. They are squishy and can't handle them without them collapsing on themselves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Benton, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Liberty, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States