Mini Cheeseburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Excellent and easy! Did not use buns...I served them over mushroom rice ( 1 1/2 cups of rice mixed with 1-can of undiluted mushroom soup).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
I did not love these. I thought the way the grease puddled on the baking sheet was a perfect appetite spoiler. It didn't have a whole lot of flavor either. I wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Ard Louviere

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bainbridge, Georgia, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
I made these and they were so good. Whole family loved them! Very tasty tender and juicy. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cocoflorida

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Weeki Wachee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
I liked the flavor of these mini burgers, and the size was just right for my preschooler. I used ground turkey instead of beef, used a bit less ketchup than called for, and added a squirt of mustard to the mix. I would make these again, but would add some bread crumbs because the patties did not hold up well (hence the 3 star rating).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
I am giving 5 stars because my daughter and mom loved them! I was surprised at how good they were. They tasted like little meatloaves. I did have italian seasoned breadcrumbs in my meat mixture ( i had extra after rolling meatballs) and an egg so I just added the shredded cheese and ketchup. My daughter ate them as is, no bun or on pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
Texture of the burgers was not good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
We make something similar to this, but just use onion soup mix and a pound of hamburger. We put ours on the King's Hawaiian Rolls...yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by monicaguilliams

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Douglass, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
Agree with another reveiwer hat this does not work too well. Second time I replaced half the cheese with Breadcrumbs and still they are too moist and break up into a dryer sloppy joe type deal. Also Second time I added some Paprika, Cumin, Mustard Powder and a dash Worcester Sauce to give it a better flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grays, Essex, England, U.K.
Living In: Moseley, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
too moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by agsgmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westfield, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
Very tasty and quick to make, you could easily add your own twist in so many ways!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mini Penne with Meatballs

See how to make meatballs and pasta in a creamy tomato sauce.

Potato and Chorizo Mini Quiches

See how to make bite-size party quiches with potato and chorizo sausage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States