Mimosa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 9, 2008
Love mimosas!! Perfect anytime cocktail!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2008
My daughter inlaw and I make these for every ocassion. We also freeze pineapple juice in ice trays which adds a nice flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2008
Delicious, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2008
When my younger brother stayed with me one summer, we had these often after dinner on my porch while he played his guitar. For me, mimosas bring back nice laid-back summer memories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2008
Perfect for Easter or Christmas brunch. It's also really good with guava juice instead of the OJ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kalex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Oswego, Oregon, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
I finally found the perfect ratio for Mimosas. This was Great! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casandra Yaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2008
very good on Christmas morning after the kiddo's opened their gifts from Santa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by summer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mount Washington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2008
These are delicious...I definitely added the dash of triple sec, and it made all the difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wichita Falls, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2008
Aha! A great way to use up the extra champagne from New Years! Used fresh orange juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOLLYJOLLY
Home Town: Bluewater, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2008
Happy New Year!!! Just finished off our mimosas. It's a tradition for Christmas breakfasts, New Year's brunches and our favourite Dominican resorts serves them up each morning while we're on vacation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dundas, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Rudy Snap Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake up a signature mezcal cocktail.

The Mudslide Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make the Mudslide Cocktail.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States