Million Dollar Pie III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2004
I really enjoyed this recipe it was simple and very tasty. My husband and children loved it. I will put this one in my favorite recipe list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2003
Great, easy pie. I added 1/2 cup sweetened coconut to mine and it turned out just fine. This recipe actually makes 2 pies not 1.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2003
Very easy to make, and delicious, too. Good flavor-not too sweet. Made two pies for me, and I suggest freezing before serving so it won't fall apart. Thanks for sharing this easy and good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2003
I've used this recipe for years. It is so good but it's also so easy. I place the filling in 2 graham cracker crust and freeze one. Then if I have friends or family drop in unexpected, just take out of the freezer and serve. Also good frozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CatStull

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bucklesberry, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2002
As a mom of a teenager and a toddler,who doesn't have time to be in the kitchen for hours making great tasting food,take my advice & try this.It is simple to make, and so delicious!! My family loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2002
the recipe states that it makes one pie, when it actually uses two graham cracker crust. either change the number of pies or the amount of whipped topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
62 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2002
This pie is easy and quick but taste like a million dollars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2001
This pie was really fast and easy. It was really GREAT too. Thanks for sharing it. You gotta try it, THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEAGAIN72461

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2001
This is so easy to make and disappears about as fast. I used an oreo cookie pie crust and it really gave it a good flavor. Our family prefers the oreo crust best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2000
I made this for a Thanksgiving gathering with friends. It was by far the easiest dish and the first to go..This is an excellent pie dish. I recommend giving it a try. It gets firmer the longer you let it cool.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Pecan Pie

Put a sweet, chocolate twist on classic pecan pie with this recipe.

Chef John's Chocolate Pecan Pie

A few chocolate chips will take rich, gooey pecan pie to amazing new heights.

Kentucky Pecan Pie

See how to make a rich, sweet, and gooey pecan pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States