Millie Pasquinelli's Fried Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This recipe is my go to recipe! I've tried it with legs, wings, breasts, and thighs. All delicious! My family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Collinsville, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by njmom
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
i can't believe i finally did it. perfectly cooked. it helped that i used the meat thermometer to check to see if it was done, as i always seem to under cook my chicken. thanks SUE PASQUINELLI!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by njmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middletown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Sayreville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
My kids went nuts for this chicken! I've searched long and high for the perfect fried chicken recipe and finally found it here. It was delicious! Many thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Actually I have been making this recipe for years. I use pepper and Cajun spice instead of all the different spices. This is a great dish to make for someone you are dating to impress them that you can cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
I had trouble cooking it all the way through. So the next time I made chicken strips and they were amazing :) love this recipe!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audrey Long

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Delicious! I added Sazon to the dry mix. My family left not one piece leftover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tabby
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
It was great! Nice and crispy! I just live this recipe! Everyone gave me such great compliments about the chicken! I will definitely be using this recipe again! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
wonderful recipe. my whole family loved how the chicken turned out. very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Love the texture. I used boneless skinless and reduced the cooking times. You can mix up your own season salt pretty easily by googling the recipe. This will be my new go-to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stargzr10299
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Loved this recipe. I am 42 and had never fried chicken before in my life... and it turned out beautiful and delicious! I used boneless skinless chicken breast cut into 1/4's and my cook time was about 12 minutes, turning it every 2 minutes. I skipped the salt & pepper (since it already had seasoned salt) and added paprika instead. It was just a crunchy as you would get in a restaurant. This recipe is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Chef John’s buttermilk fried chicken is impossibly crispy and tasty.

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States