Microwave Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Like quite a few people, I was a tad skeptical about making this...well, I followed the recipe to the tee and it was AMAZING!!! Thank you for such a quick and easy recipe for a, normally, time consuming treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EAKE

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Francestown, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Add salted peanuts when you put popcorn in bag and you have Cracker Jacks, great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Fantastic! Best and easiest caramel popcorn recipe ever! My family keeps begging me to make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
This is AMAZING and so easy! Spraying the inside of the bag was such a great idea. Also, I didn't have light corn syrup so I used my dark corn syrup and it came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelbr13
Home Town: Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
This recipes is extremely easy and so delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Don't make this! It is TOO good, and TOO easy! The hardest thing about it for me was finding a paper bag (since all the grocery stores are now using plastic!) Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aubree Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
This is so easy and yummy! I used 12 cups of popcorn and added a heaping cup of cashews and it was still plenty of caramel. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
OMG..... tasted fantastic, and I seem to be on my husband and 2 year old son's good side!! Super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
OMG!! Read this recipe 30 minutes ago, went to the kitchen, and to my suprise I had all the goods needed. It took literally minutes to make this delicious popcorn and to top it off, I have only 1 bowl to clean! Whoo, hoo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
I make this pretty much every evening. I use the small 100 calorie bags of popcorn and 1 tbl. of butter. I don't wait for it to cool....I eat it hot out of the bowl!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TSchritter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kingman, Arizona, USA
Living In: Walnut Cove, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 344) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Microwave Peanut Brittle

See how to make crunchy peanut brittle the super-quick way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States