Michelle's Peanut Butter Marbled Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2001
I made these w/out the chips & reduced the amount of cream cheese & they were still out of this world.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2001
Oh my this was the best!! I used chunky peanut butter and these were one of the best brownies I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SKOONUS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2001
This is a very good brownie. I used milk chocolate chips instead of semi-sweet because I prefer the taste. Fantastic chocolate and peanut butter flavor - neither flavor is overpowering. Wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2000
These are soooo good, I've already made them 3 times in one week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2000
These were really good. Nice and moist and fudgy. I would definatly make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2000
This recipe may require a little extra time to make but it's well worth it. I carried a batch to work and they disappeared in minutes. Substitute 4oz of unsweetened chocolate for the cocoa powder for richer fudge taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2001
Wonderful recipe combining my favorite ingredients! Followed the recipe to a tee and brownies came out moist and perfect! I will never go back to buying packaged store bought brownies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2001
Oh...My...Gosh. That's what we were saying when we were eating them. They are fantastic!!! Almost better than sex. I will definitely be making these again. Thanks Michelle!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REDHEAD_T

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2002
I made these for the gang at work and received many compliments. Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2002
I used a boxed brownie mix and added chocolate chips...but the end result was fabulous (I also added peanuts into the cream cheese mixture). We enjoyed them better chilled rather than room temp. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 310) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States