Michelle's Peanut Butter Marbled Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
Crumbly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anissa
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Can you say awesome?!!! The only thing I did different was to add a touch of vanilla to the Cream Chesse and PB mixture. They came out perfect at 33 minutes in my oven. Made these 2 hours ago and now only 1/4 pan exists! Love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anissa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Duryea, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2011
Good recipe, got a lot of favorable comments, but I wasn't really happy with how the marbling of the peanut butter came out. The mix was too thick to get it to look right, next time I'll just layer the brownies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Inga

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
LOVED IT!!! I have been trying many different brownie recipes and all were dry and cakey. but these were great, they are fudgey and peanut buttery!! Hubby said these were the best I made so far :) I just baked them for 30 mins since I like my brownies more fudgey than cakey...Happy baking everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yonkers, New York, USA
Living In: Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
These brownies are amazing! Easy recipe to make and a big fit with the family. If one isn't a fan of peanut butter, the brownie part would be excellent by itself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cortney McDaniel Moody

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Divine! Everyone loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Not impressed. The brownie part was too cakey and bland...no wow factor. I did increase the peanut butter for the topping and still did not find it all that flavorful. I didn't get the "richness" that many reviewers described.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Curly Sue
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Awesome brownies! I used 8 oz cream cheese, only 1/2 cup butter, 1 small container of applesauce, and dark chocolate cocoa powder. I couldn't stop eating these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Curly Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Hubbard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Fudgy Peanut Butter Buttons

See how to turn cocoa mix into fudgy, no-bake peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States