Mexican Potato Nachos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
Easy and delicious. SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SONIA76

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Great spin on Nachos!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Made this for my mother in law on Cinco De Mayo when my husband was out of town for work. I was a bit skeptical but we both LOVED this! Super easy, cheap, great variety means you dont have to use alot of each ingredient!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sugar-n-spice

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Washougal, Washington, USA
Living In: Scio, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
I made a couple changes to the recipe, first we ate ours with salsa and omitted the guacamole, and I added some taco seasoning to the potatoes before roasting them. I was a little worried my four year old wouldn't touch this since he's not a huge fan of potatoes but he loved them! He even had seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bosemell
Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Good, but make sure to eat it warm! We were slow at eating ours and I think it would have earned 5 stars if it was hot!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
AMAZING OH SOOOOO GOOD!!!! Really you need to try this out. Even if you're not a chef in the kitchen , just follow the steps and you'll look like a pro. The recipe is so easy and so delicious. I love making it as often as I can. And believe me people love it. Plus it looks really nice when you serve it. TRY IT !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Really liked this recipe...one of those you can modify to your liking. I used deer meat, threw in some garlic with the taco seasoning and added Mexican corn. Hubby doesn't like black beans so I used jalapeño ranch style beans and topped it with lettuce and salsa! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
My pickiest son rated this, "restaurant level". Easy too. I had only garbanzo beans but black beans would hàve been better. I doubled it and had not leftovers for my family of five. I served with ranch instead of sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
My family thought this was awesome. We made it exactly as the recipe described. We are adding it to the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Ok....nothing great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mexican Potato Nachos

Taters step in for tortilla chips, & nachos get an instant upgrade to main dish.

Cheese and Bacon Potato Rounds

See how to make cheesy potato rounds with crumbled bacon.

Potato Chips

See how to make thin, crispy homemade chips in the microwave.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States